iOS FAQs for iPhone and iPad

The app crashes when I try to open it – what should I do?

Simply restart your device: hold down the power button and then ‘Slide to power off’.

This issue is caused by a bug affecting certain iOS apps – including Version 2.65 of our app – which causes some apps to crash when they are opened.

Why does the price of a product sometimes change when I put it in my trolley?
This is to make sure the price is accurate. When you’re shopping, the product price you see is what’s stored on your iOS device. When you add a product to your trolley, and when you check out, the app syncs automatically and updates any prices that may have changed.

Only syncing prices for products once they’re in your trolley keeps the app running smoothly. There are tens of thousands of products in the Ocado catalogue, syncing them all simultaneously could slow the app down.

Why has the price of my delivery slot changed?
When you’re first choosing a delivery slot on Ocado on the Go you’ll see prices for orders over £75. When you’ve selected a slot, and when you check out, you’ll see a full description of the price. For example: ‘Charge: £5.99 (£3.99 for orders over £75.00)’.

Why does the app download a lot of data during installation?
This is so you can shop when you’re offline, or when you’re on a poor network connection. When you first install the app, it downloads information about the tens of thousands of products in our catalogue directly to your iOS device – this means you can shop whenever you like, even if you’re not connected to the internet.

Do I have to go to the main website to check out an order?
Nope – you can do your whole shop directly from the app.

If it’s your first time shopping with us, for security reasons we’ll ask you to add your payment details to our website. But as soon as you’ve added your info, you’ll be able to shop anytime, anywhere with Ocado on the Go.

What is ‘Express checkout’?
Express checkout allows you to check out without being asked to enter a password or QuickPIN. We recommend only using Express checkout if you’re shopping on a personal iOS device with a passcode enabled.

I can’t see the ‘One-Click’ button – why is this?
You might have the option turned off. Go to the Settings page to turn on One-Click additions.

If you’ve already turned on One-Click additions, but you can’t see the button when you have an upcoming order, you might not be able to edit it as it’s past the order’s cut-off time. Keep an eye on your email: every time you place an order we’ll send you a reminder of when your cut-off time is.

How can I get to the shop, checkout or trolley without going back to the home screen?
Simply tap the shop, trolley or checkout buttons at the bottom of the screen.

Can I shop in landscape view on the iPad app?
Sure, simply rotate your iPad to shop in landscape mode.

Can I request a refund through the app?
Of course. Just like ocado.com, if you’ve had an order delivered in the past 24 hours and there’s an issue with something in your delivery, you can request a refund. Simply find the order page and select the ‘Refund’ button. This will lead you through the refund request process.

How can I change the way products are displayed?
Tap the grid icon in the top right of the screen to change how products are displayed.

Why can I only see detailed product info when I’m online?
What we call ‘Front of pack’ info – product names and prices – is downloaded automatically when you install the app. Detailed product information (‘Back of pack’) is only viewable when you’re online. This reduces installation time and saves storage space on your iOS device.

However, you can choose to download Back of pack info, if you like. In the app Settings, select the ‘Catalogue type’ option, then select ‘Complete’ to sync all product info.

Please note: choosing to include all Back of pack information will double the amount of data being synced, so we recommend only doing this over Wi-Fi or if you have an unlimited data plan.

Do I have to complete a shop in one go?
No, we wouldn’t want you to rush. Your trolley is saved when you exit the app, ready for your return. If you’re online, your trolley will also be synced with ocado.com, so you can continue your shop from your computer.

Will secure information about my Ocado account be held on my iOS device?
Definitely not. We never store any secure information like your password or QuickPIN in the app. That’s why we always ask you for this information at check out, or when you’re booking a delivery slot.

Do I need to log out when I’ve finished shopping?
We’ll ask you to enter your password or QuickPIN before you perform any secure operation, such as booking a delivery slot or checking out, so it’s safe to stay logged in all the time.

Why don’t images appear immediately when I view a list of products?
To reduce installation time and save storage space on your iOS device, images are not downloaded as part of the catalogue when you first install the app. Instead, they’re only downloaded if and when they’re required.

So, when you view a list of products for the first time, the app will automatically download the images for those products. The images are then stored on your iOS device for future use.

The app seems to sync the catalogue in the background quite a lot. Why does this happen, and can I turn it off?
When you first install the app, it downloads information about our catalogue directly to your iOS device. Then, as you’re shopping, the app performs quick background checks to make sure all the product info is present and correct. You’ll see a notification during the update, but it won’t necessarily be a large data transfer.

If you’re on a limited data plan, you can change your preferences so the app only ever syncs over Wi-Fi. Simply go to the Settings menu, select ‘Catalogue download preference’, then choose ‘Wireless only’. Don’t worry – you’ll still be able to do your full shop on a mobile network.

How do I add or remove products from the trolley using Voiceover?
When you’ve selected a product, simply swipe up or down to add or remove it from the trolley. If this doesn’t work, try turning two fingers in a circular motion until the ‘Adjust Value’ setting is selected. Now swipe up or down to add or remove products.

Who can I contact if I’m having problems with the app, or if I have any suggestions for it?
You can get in touch with us directly through the ‘Need help?’ section of the Settings menu, or you can send us an email at mobile@mailocado.com. If you’d like to speak to someone, call us on 0345 656 1234 – we’re here 8am to 11pm every day of the week.

Still have questions? Take a look at our full FAQs.

453 thoughts on “iOS FAQs for iPhone and iPad

    • Hi Nicola, we’re sorry to hear you are having trouble with your password. Can we please ask if you have tried deleting your cookies and cache before resetting your password? as your device may be storing your old password and auto filling the password field when you are trying to log in. If this doesn’t work, if you could please contact us either by the live chat option or contacting us on 03456561234 and we will be able to look into this further for you.

      • Hi Catherine! Unfortunately we’ve had some issues with our App over the last day or so, please be assured we’re working on it as quick as we can! In the meantime we would suggest doing any shopping or changes on the desktop site, as this is working.

      • Hi Paul, we’re so sorry to hear about this. Unfortunately we’ve had some issues with our App over the last day or so, please be assured we’re working on it as quick as we can! In the meantime we would suggest doing any shopping or changes on the desktop site, as this is working.

    • Oh dear Georgina, we’re so sorry to hear about this. Unfortunately we’ve had some issues with our App over the last day or so, please be assured we’re working on it as quick as we can! In the meantime we would suggest doing any shopping or changes on the desktop site, as this is working.

  1. Today I updated to the latest version of the iPhone app (2.68) – what a mistake ! It won’t load at all. I’ve tried deleting and reinstalling as well as restarting the phone but it still keeps crashing on startup. Please help. I’m using an iPhone 5s on iOS 9.3.5

    • Hi Nick! Unfortunately we’ve had some issues with our App over the last day or so, please be assured we’re working on it as quick as we can! In the meantime we would suggest doing any shopping or changes on the desktop site, as this is working. We’ll pass your feedback along to our mobile developers, thank you for providing your information.

  2. I cannot open app since placing my order yesterday so cannot amend etc. Have tried to reinstall and switch off phone without success and have updated software on iOS what is happening never had problems before and been using app for years

    • Hi there, Unfortunately we’ve had some issues with our App over the last day or so, please be assured we’re working on it as quick as we can! In the meantime we would suggest doing any shopping or changes on the desktop site, as this is working. Please be assured it should be working again soon.

    • Hi there Jamie, Unfortunately we’ve had some issues with our App over the last day or so, please be assured we’re working on it as quick as we can! In the meantime we would suggest doing any shopping or changes on the desktop site, as this is working. Please be assured it should be working again soon.

  3. The app keeps crashing each time I open it. I have tried power off and then on and also tried uninstalling the app and reinstalling. It’s not working? Can you help?

      • Hi James, Hi there, Unfortunately we’ve had some issues with our App over the last day or so, please be assured we’re working on it as quick as we can! In the meantime we would suggest doing any shopping or changes on the desktop site, as this is working. Please be assured it should be working again soon. Also we’re not ignoring you we promise! Since the crash on Wednesday night our inbox has been colossally full and we’re doing our best to get back to everyone as soon as possible.

    • Hi Sylvia, Unfortunately we’ve had some issues with our App over the last day or so, please be assured we’re working on it as quick as we can! In the meantime we would suggest doing any shopping or changes on the desktop site, as this is working. Please be assured it should be working again soon.

  4. App keeps crashing when I open it. I have tried reinstalling and restarting my phone and iPad but it still keeps crashing.

    • Hi Rebekah, Unfortunately we’ve had some issues with our App over the last day or so, please be assured we’re working on it as quick as we can! In the meantime we would suggest doing any shopping or changes on the desktop site, as this is working. Please be assured it should be working again soon.

  5. Ditto. I updated to the latest version of the app! It won’t load at all. I’ve tried deleting and reinstalling as well as restarting the phone but it still keeps crashing on startup. Please help. I’m using an iPad and an iPhone on iOS 9.3.4

    • Hi Carole, Unfortunately we’ve had some issues with our App over the last day or so, please be assured we’re working on it as quick as we can! In the meantime we would suggest doing any shopping or changes on the desktop site, as this is working. Please be assured it should be working again soon.

  6. What have you done with barcode search. You need to make this very prominent. Thanks. MJ

    And why are you asking for my name below this text box? I’m logged in!

    • Hi there Martin, thanks for contacting us. We’re not quite sure what you mean by barcode search, you are able to search for products by their product number in the search box on the website as well as product name. This option is still available, but if there was something else you are meaning then please could you send us an email at ocado@ocado.com so that we can look into this further for you. We look forward to hearing from you Martin!

    • Hi Jacqui, we hope you’re well! If you’re within your cut off point for editing the order you can change the delivery time. Start by going to the homepage on our site, within the ‘Order Status’ bar you should see the option to change the delivery time. If you’re passed the cut off point for editing please could we ask you to give us a call on 0345 656 1234, or come to us on Live Chat as we may be able to get the time you need! Have a wonderful evening.

  7. The app will not let me add items directly from my trolley to an order. I don’t want to have to edit the whole order just to add several items

    • Hi there Christina, we’re so sorry for the problems that you had with our app yesterday. We did sadly have a few technical issues last night but our IT gurus have everything back up and running again! But if you do continue to experience any further problems then please do send us an email to ocado@ocado.com and we can certainly take a look into this further for you. Once again our apologies for any frustrations Christina!

  8. The new “update” isn’t working. I have the same problem that affected people in August, namely that the app is not allowing any edits as it claims I am working offline. I am however clearly online. Any thoughts?

    • We’re really sorry about the problems you had with the app Tim, we did sadly have some issues with our app but everything should be back up and running now. Please do send us an email to ocado@ocado.com if you continue to experience anymore problems, our apologies again for what happened there!

  9. I am having the same problem as Tim – it won’t let me book a delivery time, as it says I’m offline, but my ipad is connected to the internet.

    • Sorry about that Kate, we can imagine how frustrating this has been for you! We did have some problems but everything should be back up and running going forward but please do drop us an email to ocado@ocado.com should you have anymore issues. Our apologies again for any inconvenience Kate!

      • Same s***t different day.
        Everything is most certainly NOT back up and running this evening – same as last night.
        Do you even monitor your own applications ? Seems like your IT people only work standard hours so if the proverbial hits the fan out of hours it doesn’t get sorted.
        Have a slot booked for tomorrow and can’t do anything about it. Not happy !

      • Hi there Nick, we’re so sorry for the trouble that you had with the app last night. We completely understand how frustrating this would have been especially if you were unable to do anything with your delivery you had booked. Everything should be resolved now but if you are still having any problems then please do email us at ocado@ocado.com. Once again our apologies for what happened Nick!

  10. Just updated the app – it keeps saying I’m offline (I’m not) – and I can’t edit an order arriving tomorrow – I’m very concerned

    • We’re so sorry about what happened Leo, we did sadly have some technical issues but this has been resolved and everything should be working now for you. If you are still having any problems or need any help with your order then please do email us at ocado@ocado.com. Our apologies again Leo!

  11. What is wrong with the app> It keeps telling me I am offline when I am NOT> Have logged out and tried to log back in but apparently my device is not recognised, I am offline and Ocado cannot be connected. I am not the only person with these problems as I can see from reviews on the app store and on this page. clearly the update on 7 October has not helped any.

    • Hi there, we’re so sorry that you had some problems last night as well. Everything should be back up and running now but if there was anything else you’re still having problems with then please do let us know by sending us an email to ocado@ocado.com. Our apologies again for any inconvenience that had been caused!

    • Hi Tara, we’re very sorry to hear that you also had problems with the app last night as well. As we’ve advised everything should be fine now but please do email us at ocado@ocado.com should you continue to experience any issues. We hope this helps and our apologies again.

    • Hi there Leyla! We have staggered the release of the Christmas delivery slots & when they’re accessible. We can always confirm when you can book your festive slot as we know how important it is to get those festive preparations started early. If you could email us at Ocado@Ocado.com, call us on 0345 656 1234, Live Chat us or even speak to us on Social Media, we’ll find out for you. We hope this helps!

    • Hello Jo, we’re sorry to read that you’re having trouble with our app. Sadly, we did experience some technical issues with our service yesterday afternoon, but this has now been amended and we are back up and running. If the problem persists, please do let us know; you could email us at Ocado@Ocado.com, call us on 0345 656 1234, Live Chat us or even speak to us on Social Media. Hopefully this has helped! 🙂

  12. some items are not delivered because of out of stock,would i be charged?and how could i get the refund since my bank app shows the previous price has been paid?

    • Hi Li, thank you for getting in touch with us. If items are not delivered because they are unavailable, you won’t be charged for them 🙂 We never take payment until after your delivery has been made and any adjustments to the price will be reflected on your receipt. We hope this helps!

    • Hi Mr M Teller, we hope you’re well 🙂 In the rare case that we’re unable to deliver all that you ordered we like to give you the option of an alternative (as we wouldn’t like for you to go without!) We’ll always let you know if we’ve had to make slight changes via email or text and your driver will also inform you at the door. We completely understand though that the substitutions we give may not be suitable so you can of course hand these back to your driver who will happily deduct them from your bill. We work really closely with our suppliers though so hopefully we won’t need to substitute anything! Have a fab afternoon 🙂

  13. I bought a smart pass because it said I would get free delivery. That seems not to be the case
    To be placing an order on a Saturday for a delivery to arrive on Monday and being charged £7 for delivery seems to be absolutely extortionate. Not happy

    • Oh no, we’re so sorry about this. Please be aware that it does take a little while to add the 12 month smart pass trial to your account, but we would like to double check this for you to ensure it’s on its way to you. Please can you confirm your email address and postcode for us by either emailing us at Ocado@Ocado.com, calling us on 0345 656 1234, or contacting us on Live Chat or Social Media. We can then look into this for you, and put your mind at rest. We look forward to speaking with you shortly.

    • We’re sorry for any delays getting back to you Glenn. We do hope that everything went well in the end with your delivery. If you do ever need to get in contact with us you can call us on 0345 656 1234 or Live chat us through our website to get an immediate response. Alternatively you can contact us on Social Media or email us at Ocado@Ocado.com but there can sometimes be a waiting time. We hope this helps.

    • Hello Sonja, we’re really sorry to read that you’ve not had a reply to your email just yet. Please be aware that we do have a response time currently sitting at 25 hours, but of course we will reply as soon as possible. In the meantime, you’re able to call us on 0345 656 1234, or visit us on social media or LiveChat where an advisor will be more than happy to help. We look forward to hearing from you soon.

    • Hi there Emma, we hope you’re well? ‘Cancel Delivery’ can be found on the homepage just under the details of your order. If you need any further assistance with this, please get in touch via Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, live chat or over the phone on 0345 656 1234.

    • Hi there Anisa, we hope you’re well? Sorry to hear this! Have you selected ‘Forgotten your password’ at all? If you have no luck with this, please get in touch on either Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Live Chat or over the phone on 0345 656 1234 where we’ll be more than happy to help.

  14. Hi – I’m having problems connecting to the App.Never had problems before. A message keeps coming up saying can’t connect- check my internet/I” off line, but everything is running fine with other apps/devices. I have rebooted my iPhone, reinstalled the Ocado app but still having problems. I’m now unable to log in at all.
    Thanks

    • Hi Emily, we’re so sorry for the trouble you had with our app! It sounds rather annoying indeed. Sadly we did experience a little technical hiccup but this should have since been resolved. If you’re still having problems though please do contact us as we’d like to get to the bottom of it. You can Live Chat us, tweet us, email us, get in touch with us on Facebook and Instagram, or give us a call on 0345 656 1234. Our apologies again.

  15. I have an order booked for Tuesday 29th November. I have tried to take of an item and add several items but they do appear to be syncing together. The extra items just stay as another order.

    • Hi Rosaleen, we’re so sorry for the delay in getting back to you. It sounds as though you may not have been in editing mode, and the site thought you were trying to create another order. If you’re on our website, you should see ‘edit order’ on the homepage just underneath the ‘Welcome back’ sign. This is in the ‘Order Status’ bar. If you’re on the app this option will show if you tap on the order on the homepage. We hope this was somewhat useful and you were able to edit your order with ease!

    • Hi Philippa, we’re so sorry for the delay in getting back to you. If you ever need urgent assistance just feel free to give us a call on 0345 656 1234, as we should be able to help you right away. Alternatively you can always visit us on our Live Chat service if you don’t fancy calling. Lastly, you can reach us on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram too as our response time on here is far quicker. We hope this helps!

  16. It still doesn’t work. I have an order opened for editing, and can’t check it out as the app says I’m off line. I am not. Will my shopping get delivered or not? I need it for my kids’ lunches…

    • Oh dear Kevin, we’re so sorry for the trouble you had with our app 😦 Sadly we did experience some issues with the app but we believe it has since been resolved. Our deepest apologies for our late response but we hope your order came okay, and your kid’s enjoyed their lunches!

  17. Yet again the app is not working. Says it isn’t online when everything on my iPad is online. It seems this blog has said “we’ve been having a few problems with the app recently” for several months now and still hasn’t been sorted. Is this likely to be sorted? Or do I need to shop elsewhere as clearly there is no urgency to fix this

    • We’re so sorry for our late response Tim, and for the trouble you had with our our app; technology eh! The issues should have since been resolved now and we’re looking to ensure this doesn’t happen again. If a similar occurrence does crop up though you can always use our website if you need to get into your account urgently. We’re so sorry again but we hope this helps!

  18. I booked a delivery between 10-11 pm tonight
    At 2251 pm I received a message that my delivery will be 2 hours late, meaning it will be arriving at 0100 am ???? Totally out of order
    Nobody called to advise or apologise
    When calling customer services nobody answers and just keeps ringing
    How can I contact the driver or someone after 11 pm ? I do not wish to be woken up at 0100 am !! Not happy !

    • Oh no we’re so sorry for the late running of your order Lucie! We sincerely apologise that our response is late too. We do hope this was resolved in the end and we didn’t disturb you at 1am! We think we would be just as annoyed. If there was anything left unresolved please feel free to get in touch with us on Facebook, Twitter or Live Chat; we would really like to get this fixed. Our deepest apologies again.

    • Morning Caroline. Once and order has been placed the items you’ve chosen are indeed yours. If you see they’re out of stock on the website please do not panic! This only refers to future orders. If this is the case we would strongly recommends not editing the quantity of said item as you may run the risk of losing out completely. We hope this was useful and all goes well with the order! Have a fab day.

    • Hi Aislin, you can indeed! As long as you’re within the cut off point for editing the order you’ll be able to change the delivery date/time or add/remove items. You should see the option to change the delivery on the homepage in the ‘Order Status bar’ this is located just below the ‘Welcome Back sign’. Alternatively if you’re using the app, this option should be visible once you click on the order on the homepage. You can check your cut off time on all order confirmation emails if you’re ever unsure. We hope this helps!

    • Hi there Adam. Unfortunately we don’t currently have the system to share shopping lists in place. We think this is a great idea as it can be so handy when there’s a few people at home! We’ve made sure to pass the feedback on & we’re sorry for any disappointment with this.

    • Hi Marc, the additional charges for Christmas Deliveries go towards the additional staff we hire to cover the busy period and also our suppliers to cover the additional orders we make. It is distributed evenly to cover our additional expenses during the busiest week of the year 🙂

  19. I was advised by my delivery driver that if I want to return a subbed product I’d have to find it because he wasn’t allowed to touch the shopping. Is this correct?

    • Hi Julie, gosh we’re so sorry for the confusing encounter you had with one of our drivers! This isn’t correct, no. The driver should always inform you if you have an substitutions at the door. Usually if you don’t wish to keep it they’re more than happy to find it for you and deduct it from your bill, so we do apologise this wasn’t the case on this occasion. We would really like to report this back and if you could private message us your email address and postcode on one of our other social media channels it would be highly appreciated. We’re on Facebook or Twitter. Alternatively feel free to visit us on Live chat, drop us an email or give us a call. Our apologies again!

    • Oh no, we’re sorry to read this Alice. We can appreciate how inconvenient and messy this must have been! We would really like to look into this for you. If you could private message us your email address and postcode on one of our other social media channels it would be highly appreciated. We’re on Facebook or Twitter. Alternatively feel free to visit us on Live chat, drop us an email or give us a call. Our apologies again!

  20. I’m very disappointed about the amount of “out of stock” items, particularly amongst fresh produce such as vegetables, meat and bread. I nearly cancelled my order as 40% of it is out of stock and I’ll need to go elsewhere now. I appreciate this is a busy time of year, but surely you should allow for this by stocking up on essentials in particular.

    • Hello Lucy, gosh we’re sorry to read that such a high percentage of your order was out of stock. This is certainly not reflective of the level of service we pride ourselves on. We would really like to report this back and if you could private message us your email address and postcode on one of our other social media channels it would be highly appreciated. We’re on Facebook or Twitter. Alternatively feel free to visit us on Live chat, drop us an email or give us a call. Our apologies again!

  21. Hi, when I copy everything from a previous order to the trolley if items are unavailable it just deletes them but doesn’t tell me what the item is & I have to troll through both orders to compare work out what the item(s) are. This behaviour is on both apps & website.

    • Hi Paul, we’re so sorry to hear the trouble you’re having with our website, we’ll certainly pass on your feedback to see if there are some changes we can make for you. We do hope this helps and if you need further help please do not hesitate to contact us. Sorry again.

  22. Hi. What has happened to the iPad app? It used to work reall you well, but recently has become desperately slow and unresponsive. It is becoming unusable. It often locks up my entire iPad. I don’t have this problem with any other apps on my device.

    • Hello Dominic, we’re really sorry to read that you’re having trouble with our app at the moment. It may be that there is an update that needs to be actioned, or if you delete the app, and reinstall it this should resolve the problem. If you continue to have any trouble, please do let us know. We’re on Facebook or Twitter. Alternatively feel free to visit us on Live chat, drop us an email or give us a call. Our apologies again!

  23. Hi, the latest update of the app won’t download, and so is inaccessible. Looking at the reviews page on the App Store I’m not the only one with this problem, thanks for your help, Sarah.

    • Hi there Sarah. We’re sorry to hear there have been some problems with our App. We know how disappointing it can be as the App makes adding those last minute items that little bit more convenient! If you could either send us an email or speak to us over Facebook or Twitter with your email address & postcode, we’d like to get the feedback passed onto our IT team so we can try to get this fixed as soon as possible. Our apologies for any disappointment with this.

  24. Are there issues with the app at the moment? I’ve been trying to put in my password on a new device but it won’t accept the password. So I updated my password from the website and the app still won’t accept the new password, even though I’ve done a hard close and then tried again. Any advice? Thanks.

    • We’re really sorry to hear this Kerilee. We’ve not had this issue with our website. please can you contact us via Social Media, Live Chat, telephone or email us. We can certainly try and turn this around for you Apologies again.

    • Oh no, we’re sorry to read this Jason. We can imagine how frustrating this must be. Have you checked to see if an update of the app is needed? If so, please update accordingly. Alternatively, if you close all open tabs/apps/page, and then try again, this should resolve the issue for you. If the problem persists, please do let us know via Social Media, Live Chat, email or telephone, and we’ll see what we can do to help. Hope this fixes the issue for you Jason.

    • Hello Kirstie, we’re sorry to read that you’d like to cancel your order. If you visit us via social media, live chat or give us a call on 0345 656 1234 we’ll be able to help you with this. Speak soon 🙂

    • Hello Kristy, anything’s possible with Ocado (almost)! If you go to My Ocado > Account Settings > Login & Password, you’ll be able to change your email address here. Remember to confirm this action by clicking ‘Change your email address’. Any problems, give us a shout and we’ll be happy to help.

    • Sorry Nicola, to cancel an order all you have to do is go to My Ocado > Orders and there should be an option to cancel the order. We do hope this helps and if you need further help please do not hesitate to contact us.

  25. Good afternoon, I booked my order slot for between 10.30/11.30. It’s now 14.40 and my order has not arrived yet. Is there normal? I am a new customer, and so far not impressed.

    • We’re so sorry to hear this Anne, can we ask the driver call you at all? Do let us know if you delivery did arrived and we would really like to pass on your feedback to make sure it doesn’t happen again. Our apologies again.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s